Monadnock Regional School District (MRSD) School Board Non-Public Meeting Minutes Approved Minutes January 5, 2010 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Bruce Barlow, Ed Jacod, Winston Wright, Eric Stanley, Jane Fortson, Phyllis Peterson, Robert Smith, James Carnie and Lisa Carpenter. **Absent:** Tim Aho, Richard Thackston, William Felton, Gene White and unassigned seats from Roxbury and Surry. Also present: Assistant Superintendent D. Hodgdon and Assistant Business Manager, D. Most.

11:04 PM RSA 91 A: 3 II (b) Approval of non-public minutes: MOTION: W. Wright **MOVED** to accept the December 15, 2009 sealed minutes and the December 15, 2009 sealing of the non-public minutes. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 7.602/0/2.293/5.105. **Motion passes. MOTION:** B. Barlow **MOVED** to accept the December 15, 2009 non-public minutes regarding the maintenance dept. increase. **SECOND:** E. Jacod. **VOTE:** 6.481/0/3.414/5.105. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: B. Barlow **MOVED** to go back into public session at 11:12 PM. **SECOND:** R. Smith. **VOTE:** 9.895/0/0/5.105. **Motion passes.**

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary